Svirorist Online!

.
Author : Sugar Dick Dupree
Publishers : Svirorist!
All Rights Reserved. Do NOT copy without obtaining prior permission from the author and publishers. 2013

20130311-052419.jpg

Svirorist is online!!
Welcome to an expression of all things SEX//zvesviro.. all things outrageously sexy naughty, wild &crazy .
I love pussy … I worship that punany thing I love women and beche .,mhata ..mazamu ,,matinji,,negongo
Ndodya beche ..I drink pussy juices ndomedza.
I am Zimbabwean African all negroid and proud …thy might not agree with every thing i say here the good news is u don’t have to ………but ziva kuti ndinosvira
A handiwork of my hyperactive cerebrum cells ….a high testosterone level…..my big penis (Shumba) ..who has never failed to rise to the occasion and who has been my pal and close aide since day one .
…WELCOME…

One thought on “Svirorist Online!

Leave a Reply

