How Sex Is Like Maths

Author : Sugar Dick Dupree
Publishers : Svirorist!
All Rights Reserved. Do NOT copy without obtaining prior permission from the author and publishers. 2013

SEXSome people will never get it it’s either they lack the body makeup or the grey matter to make it awesome …..
To some people it remains a chore and yet some as in Maths wiz kids some are born sex machines
“Personally, I think sex should be like maths At school….No one really cares if they’re bad at maths They even proclaim it. They’ll say to anyone, “Yeah, I don’t mind science and English, but I’m absolutely shithouse at math.” And other people will laugh and say,”Yeah, me too. I would have a clue about all that logarithm shit. You should be able to say that about sex too.
You should be proudly able to say, “Yeah I wouldn’t have a clue about all that oral sex or orgasm shit, hey I’m okay at everything else but when it comes to cum I cum alright …..

darling
Let me be the radius of your circular needs, meeting any point on the circumference. Let us only argue when the tangent touches the circle. Be my supplementary partner, for our relationship will always be complete. Let us be subtended by the same segment, for we will always be equal. Let our love be to the power 0 for it will always be a perfect hundred percent!
Sincerely
me

With Maths as in sex ;;-
1. Half the time I get an odd result….like I’m pumping sweating and heyy where is your orgasm woman??

2. If my hands aren’t enough, I end up using my head…..oral sex .

3. I always wonder how the person next to me is doing on his equations yeah some guys seem sexed all the time …

4. My average at each is pretty average .
yeah when u wonder did she come ??or dd she fake it ??

5. And having sex is like math
homework, I do it best when I’m alone in bed (masterbation)

6.Quadratic equation if cant be simplified any further that’s the result .. In terms of sex, if a woman’s legs cannot be split (ie. opened, accessed) then it is also time to stop trying. (And you have your answer: “No means no!

7.some people never get it no matter how hard they try
Well if it’s small it’s small ….

8.sex like Maths needs practice
Yeah remember the days when yu finished before you started??

9.once u divide the legs and square root her~~~~ pray to God she don’t multiply

10.you always trying to find the value of -X as in this case what’s the value of an orgasm ???

11. (Long Version.)

Look for her tan line.
Subtract her pants.
Stack her on the bed.
Divide her legs.
Calculate the distance.
Arc her back.
Add your length.
Function properly.
Provide constant movement.
Give her a square root.
Turn her over for a reverse Polish notion.
Gradiently increase the integer.
Round the remainder.
Fill her pi.
Hope she doesn’t multiply.
Log the event.
Sine on the dotted line.
Get her to cosine.
Profit from the experience.
Base the result on an exponent.

12.like sex …Life is good for only two things, discovering mathematics and learning mathematics.”
Discover sex have sex

13 -GIVING MORE THAN 100%
Ever wonder about those people who say they are giving more than 100%?
We have all been to those meetings where someone wants over 100%. How about achieving 103%? Here’s a little math that might prove helpful.
What makes life 100%?

If:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
is represented as:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26.

Then:
H A R D W O R K
8 1 18 4 23 15 18 11 = 98%

K N O W L E D G E
11 14 15 23 12 5 4 7 5 = 96%

But,
A T T I T U D E
1 20 20 9 20 21 4 5 = 100%

And,
B U L L S H I T
2 21 12 12 19 8 9 20 = 103%

So, it stands to reason that hard work and knowledge will get you close, attitude will get you there, and bullshit will put you over the top.
But, look how far ass kissing will take you.

A S S K I S S I N G
1 19 19 11 9 19 19 9 14 7 = 118%

20130311-211415.jpg

Leave a Reply

How Sex Is Like Maths

Author : Sugar Dick Dupree
Publishers : Svirorist!
All Rights Reserved. Do NOT copy without obtaining prior permission from the author and publishers. 2013

SEXSome people will never get it it’s either they lack the body makeup or the grey matter to make it awesome …..
To some people it remains a chore and yet some as in Maths wiz kids some are born sex machines
“Personally, I think sex should be like maths At school….No one really cares if they’re bad at maths They even it. They’ll say to anyone, “Yeah, I don’t mind science and English, but I’m absolutely shithouse at math.” And other people will laugh and say,”Yeah, me too. I would have a clue about all that logarithm shit. You should be able to say that about sex too.
You should be proudly able to say, “Yeah I wouldn’t have a clue about all that oral sex or orgasm shit, hey I’m okay at everything else but when it comes to cum I cum alright …..

darling
Let me be the radius of your circular needs, meeting any point on the circumference. Let us only argue when the tangent touches the circle. Be my supplementary partner, for our relationship will always be complete. Let us be subtended by the same segment, for we will always be equal. Let our love be to the power 0 for it will always be a perfect hundred percent!
Sincerely
me

With Maths as in sex ;;-
1. Half the time I get an odd result….like I’m pumping sweating and heyy where is your orgasm woman??

2. If my hands aren’t enough, I end up using my head…..oral sex .

3. I always wonder how the person next to me is doing on his equations yeah some guys seem sexed all the time …

4. My average at each is pretty average .
yeah when u wonder did she come ??or dd she fake it ??

5. And having sex is like math
homework, I do it best when I’m alone in bed (masterbation)

6.Quadratic equation if cant be simplified any further that’s the result .. In terms of sex, if a woman’s legs cannot be split (ie. opened, accessed) then it is also time to stop trying. (And you have your answer: “No means no!

7.some people never get it no matter how hard they try
Well if it’s small it’s small ….

8.sex like Maths needs practice
Yeah remember the days when yu finished before you started??

9.once u divide the legs and square root her~~~~ pray to God she don’t multiply

10.you always trying to find the value of -X as in this case what’s the value of an orgasm ???

11. (Long Version.)

Look for her tan line.
Subtract her pants.
Stack her on the bed.
Divide her legs.
Calculate the distance.
Arc her back.
Add your length.
Function properly.
Provide constant movement.
Give her a square root.
Turn her over for a reverse Polish notion.
Gradiently increase the integer.
Round the remainder.
Fill her pi.
Hope she doesn’t multiply.
Log the event.
Sine on the dotted line.
Get her to cosine.
Profit from the experience.
Base the result on an exponent.

12.like sex …Life is good for only two things, discovering mathematics and learning mathematics.”
Discover sex have sex

13 -GIVING MORE THAN 100%
Ever wonder about those people who say they are giving more than 100%?
We have all been to those meetings where someone wants over 100%. How about achieving 103%? Here’s a little math that might prove helpful.
What makes life 100%?

If:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
is represented as:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26.

Then:
H A R D W O R K
8 1 18 4 23 15 18 11 = 98%

K N O W L E D G E
11 14 15 23 12 5 4 7 5 = 96%

But,
A T T I T U D E
1 20 20 9 20 21 4 5 = 100%

And,
B U L L S H I T
2 21 12 12 19 8 9 20 = 103%

So, it stands to reason that hard work and knowledge will get you close, attitude will get you there, and bullshit will put you over the top.
But, look how far ass kissing will take you.

A S S K I S S I N G
1 19 19 11 9 19 19 9 14 7 = 118%

20130311-211415.jpg

Leave a Reply

