Confessions Of A Religious Zimbabwean Chick

20130517-010036.jpg

Author: Sugar Dick Dupree
Publishers : Svirorist!
All Rights Reserved.
Do NOT copy without obtaining prior permission from the author and publishers. 2013

“Eish, Father, i have a confession to make.. I’m afraid i did something sinful some time ago. Eish, i don’t know where to begin.. You see Pastor, i never have
one night stands. I am 27 and i had my first one night stand just two weeks ago. I enjoy sex but i was raised religiously, and i really don’t want to become some easy lay that men exploit. However i am a normal woman and have normal urges. A very good friend of mine was having a birthday in the city. She was turning 30 and there was going to be a surprise party between family and
friends”.
“The party was at a hotel bar and while i was setting up tables etc, i got talking to one of her cousins who lives in the UK. He had come down to Zimbabwe especially for this birthday party”.

“He was amazing, devastatingly handsome, funny and built like a God. We hit it off from the word go and i felt we had an instant connection. There was so much chemistry between us and at one point, i actually thought i was falling in love with him. Pastor ka. I had an immediate crush on this guy and my heart almost shattered into pieces when he told me kuti he wasn’t on the market. I thought i had found myself my very own knight in shining armour”.

“Regardless, it was clear that we were flirting with each other without a care
in the world. I tried to play it cool but when he wasn’t talking to me, i was
seriously getting upset. I’m not a big drinker so i started drinking. I became much more flirtatious because of the drink and he asked me back to his
hotel room. I can’t lie, i wanted him really bad. Back in his hotel room, i let him undress me. My body was super sensitive and i jumped and squirmed at
his every touch. He stripped me to my bra and panties and held me down. I
could feel his dick against my leg as he french kissed the life out of me. I tried
to tell him that i wasn’t that kinda chick but before i could finish, he had already slid two fingers up in my already wet pussy. It caught me by surprise but it felt SO GOOD..my eyes instantly rolled into the back of my head and i started taking deep breaths. My heart was pounding! It had been a while since i had someone
touch my pussy.

I grabbed his hand and held it inside of me. He asked me if i wanted to stop and i said “yes” but for some reason, i held his fingers inside me and started grinding onto them. I had already gone too far to stop and i badly needed to explode on his fingers. He pulled my bra off, started licking my nipples and gently pulling my hair”.

“He whispered sweet nothings into my ears and begged me to suck his dick,
but there was NO WAY that would happen on the first and only date. No! Ndakaramba. I told him i would jerk him off. He quickly had his pants off and there he was, standing stark naked in front of me. I took a step back and admired his body. It was dark-ish, all chocolatey, muscular thighs, proper six pack and most importantly, a big juicy dark dick. Eish father, the sight of his dick sent my head spinning. When the tip of it brushed my inner thigh and pussy, i just wanted to GRAB HIM and pull him right in me THERE AND THEN!! We began to masturbate each other, but the feel of his thick dark dick was driving me wild. I could feel his big balls slapping against my arm and fingers. I couldn’t take it any longer so i violently pulled him towards me and started rubbing his dick head on my pussy. It was hot and oozing precum.

We both fell on the bed. At this point i was literally begging him to fuck me. He must have sensed i was ready for some serious pounding. He took control and grabbed my ass whilst forcing his way in between my legs. I felt his every inch as it slid into my wet pussy. His dick was so thick i could feel it filling up my pussy inch by inch. It felt fucking great as it stretched my pussy walls. I don’t even know how he managed to fit it in”.
“Then he started fucking me hard, fast and deep. I started cumming all over
his dick and twitching under his weight. He kept pounding the shit out of me
and my thighs were trembling uncontrollably. My hands were on his
butt and i was screaming my head off with pleasure. I was losing my brains as he mercilessly pounded me. He pumped me so hard that my ass was sinking into the mattress and the head board was banging on the wall. The way he moaned and roared in my ear drove me wild.

The bed was wet with my cum. My toes curled up, my back lifted up, eyes rolled into the back of my head and my voice went deep and i EXPLODED!!!!

I must have passed out because the next thing i remembered was him
cumming all over me. I was pretty much covered in his cum. It was
everywhere. He was shooting cum all over me. He shot all over my stomach and pussy. I don’t remember what happened next because i instantly fell
asleep. I woke up the next morning and i didn’t know what time it was. I could
hear him in the bathroom taking a shower. I checked the time on his phone that he had left on the sideboard and got the shock of my life”!

“He hadn’t logged out of his facebook account and i couldn’t believe
my eyes when i saw that i had just got fucked by Sugar Dick Dupree. The
Big Sexy himself! I quietly got out of bed, put on my clothes, pulled out three US$100 bills from his wallet and quickly headed for the exit..eish
father, i think i’m in love with this guy”.

“Please forgive me”.

Icho!

Svirorist!

3 thoughts on “Confessions Of A Religious Zimbabwean Chick

  1. Pingback: Church Choir Brother Confesses To Pastor Dupree | The Sheb

Leave a Reply

