Bootycall

20130719-001254.jpg

Lucy invited me to this party at her house but I think she actually wanted to fuck me .I offered to help in the kitchen so that i would accidentally bump and touch her boobs and bum.
You know what we niggas do …lol….
Well I did not disappoint trust me I gave her pussy a run for its money.
Lucy happens to be this pretty nice single mother who works day and night to make ends meet so she needs a man now and again to service her pussy I guess .Well I don’t know her full story because once you show interest in her history you are in a trap for the long run.I prefer to keep it cordial.

So here is Sugar Dick Dupree in Hell’s Kitchen honestly me wash dishes …I can only do dishes on one condition .and that’s on pussy condition.
Anyhoo I was sort of washing one plate and sort of rub against a boob or bum and she would go all gooey and be like …iwee Sugar ! Agh mhani aaaa uri kuitei ??!Aaah !!Sugarrr …!uuh !uuh !Sugar ,,,!!
Maiwe!! Sugar aaa …Hun !……..!!!

ini i was aah!! hoo….nhai!!?HUN ?…uri kutondisekerera manje uchasvirwa nhasi.!Wati wadii?

After every one had left and her child had gone to bed I got svirious …
I just planted my mouth on hers started kissing and heavy petting inserted two fingers in her cunt busy finger fucking her …ME breathing heavily I knew that would make her ultra horny. So there I am lying through my teeth telling her all sweet nothing’s .”.I love you ..you are the most beautiful thing since iced tea “..and wakabatana kunga loaf yeLobels…..
And whilst lying to her like a Pentecostal Pastor I’m groping a boob squeezing it whilst breathing down her neck ndichimunyepera …yes ndainyepa!

I could see she had played right into my trap and I moved in for the kill .
This is where my svirology comes in that which separates me from twujaya twenyu…I was not gonna wham -boom -bang -bye her …I wanted her on my radar as a booty call you see …”my when ever needed”… As in anytime medication dosage yemboro waiziva-ka …..so I was not gonna mess my chances i was gonna handle her delicately with extra care right side up so that she would wish she had given me her virginity not the mboko who took it ….!!

Back to our story …
I led her to her bedroom laid her on the bed tummy down with mhata exposed and gave her a sensual massage from head to toe giving special attention to her feet …yes kissed her feet ,toes rode up her thighs with my tongue
dear cdes and war vets muromo wangu unomera mboro kana tasvika panguva yekusvira …all that attention melted her she was like putty in my arms .

Then I kissed her whole body all the while staring right in her eyes and boys dzangu …(TIP)….always do that to women stare in her eyes long and hard as if you are deep in thought it works psychologically i dont know how but just do it and please thank me later….!
I then spread her butt cheeks and literally ate her exhaust aka mhata kuinanzva chaiko…ndichipedzisira nebeche kusvisvina matinji and gongo imika munhu akabowa.

……hanzi na Lucy manje …ndisvire kani Sugar …!isaakani ..!!hunza mboro kani Sugar …ini aaaah wati wadii …will teach u lessons in svirology nhasi … Axanaka mkomana wako should learn kusasema chii chinosemesa ipapa??nhai ?Dyiwa mhata axana kana usati wadyiwa uchiri virgin.

I rained kisses on her until she litearally begged me to svill her then I inserted my whole nine inches into her pussy I just did kuti bvooo !…yese mboro kuti anyatsoinzwa.. And for special effects
And it worked I started driving her in cruise gear only kusvirira …(Title )nekumashure…beche richichema kusura …..

Imi ndakamusvira in doggie Chete ndichinzwa that pa -pa -pa sound ….thats the treatment of a new chick if you want her to be a repeat offender aka bootycall … i was alternating spanking magaro ake nemboro and deep thrusting hard whilst holding her neck zvimwe zvekarough…kusvika beche robuda hutsi . Ndakasvira kunge ndine dhimoni …msana wangu wakupisa…

She was now whimpering like a brand new puppy whoooo !whoooo !whoo!
She must have come ten times then i let go …of my baby making machine took off condom ….ndakatundira on her back Zvangu uronyo hukazara on her back then quickly …I bade her farewell….
And immediately left her house …..

This always works guys to keep the interest levels high usangorare kumba kwemusikana ne first day ..!
Keep her guessing ….make her think she hasn’t done enough its a bait for women they will have guilty conscience and try harder ….!!

She z on the phone right now hanzi heee “”asi I didn’t please u ?Asi you are not happy …heee u went abruptly””
I’m all like its not that babes I had stuff to do!and then she goes …ndokuona rinhi??
Ndapinda busy …boys dzangu..zvangu zvinenge zvaita .
Later..
.Ichoo!

Leave a Reply

