Mudya mboro

20130821-225056.jpg

….I thought she just wanted to pick up something and leave but then…I felt mazamu ake rubbing against my bare back from behind – I could tell her nipples were hard…mboro yangu immediately responded – it began growing in size – especially when she started rubbing slowly on my bare body from behind…

I hurriedly rinsed the soap lather off my face and turned around to get to “business” but, she had more tricks up her sleeves…she grabbed my hand…took it off mazamu ake as I’d already started rubbing on them…

“promise you’ll be a good boy and not touch me till when I say so”

..she said this while seductively staring into my eyes…mazamu ake rubbing against my chest, and her hands keeping my hands in place by my sides…”…I wanted to decline at first but I knew I had to behave – and obey the “mistress” – else, No beche for me …lol…

“…yyy…yyess…yes!..”

“now, lets clean you up real good”…she helped me rinse the other parts of my body…she rinsed my chest then plants a kiss on my nipples while slowly running her hands through my chest…*gawd this one achandiuraya chete…she kissed me down to my navel…then my thighs …and mongoziva brain yaiti…..

Dzika dzika ..go down…”

She took her time eventually after ages …she did…mboro yangu yanga yanzwa nekumira …she slowly massaged me…I got really really hard…she licked the sides emboro yangu …kissed machende angu..played with it a little…she looked up into my eyes i was in a not in this world ….I looked down at her face…she was smiling looking as sexy as a golden angel ….as she held my huge cock and rubbed its head on her boobs…*damn!…I’m finished .I attempted to grab her head….

“remember the rules Sir…”…she cautioned me smiling slyly …I almost came ….

Going further down on me…she washed and massaged my thighs down to my feet…grabbing my mhata yangu teasingly she kissed me slowly down to my feet. Gawd..this babe will tease me to my death but…I guess she read my mind…she slowly used her tongue to trace a line from my knees upwards to my hard cork…kissing the cap slowly and passionately, she swallowed it…aarrgghh…since morning…lol .now…sucking passionately on my dick like her whole life depended on it…*I couldn’t take it anymore…I broke the rules…I started rubbing on her head…while I braced myself against the wall ..she just looked up and laughed …it was a a moment I had anticipated for long…and then…she did it…SHE TOOK THE WHOLE LENGTH OF MY COCK DOWN HER THROAT….arrrghhh…I felt myself reaching point of no return ….approaching climax…she continued sucking me so hard while massaging my cock ..my scrotum tightened up..she noticed…Nda ndakutunda …her face lighted up with excitement as she sucked on my very hard huge cock …I held her head tighter…she went faster….then faster…then faster….

….”aaarrrrgghhh…O gosh…I love you baby..”

I’d just shot my load into her mouth and she looked at my face…giggling…I took a while to catch my breath…

“…now…my turn to please you baby…”

To be continued…

‪icho!

2 thoughts on “Mudya mboro

Leave a Reply

