Sugar Dick Dupree :The Sex Tape (Lesson to Tinopona Katsande’s ex)

SDD SEX TAPE
click on the image to see teaser of SDD in action. Tinopona must watch and learn how to fuck a guy.
Might not work on some phones but will work perfectly on PC.

**Stororo

Author: Sugar Dick Dupree
Publisher: Svirorist!

Sometimes, I just ask myself kuti, “Sugar, just exactly what goes on in that head of yours?” because ka, I have done some major league crap that warrants jail time… particularly this business of sexing other guys’ girlfriends..eish, I really need to JUST STOP, because one of these days, I’ll get into deep shit chete. I think it’s some highly sexual ancestral spirit living in me that drives me to do such shit. Anyhoo, uyo ndi Maria wandirikusvira in that image…

So, how did I meet Maria??

My friend, DT, had invited me to go on a trip with him to Kariba. He had been invited by his cousin who was already there with his friends. I think it was some sort of booze cruise or some shit like that, hameno.

So, we hit the road and off we went to Kariba.

Since this had turned into some sort of booze cruise…and since me and Maria don’t drink, we often found ourselves in each other’s company, because half the time, the other guys were either drunk or sleeping. Maria’s boyfriend, Fraiser, was just the worst. He was a career drunkard and had vomited on himself TWICE on the first day we got there! The man lived for beer, on beer and by beer. Only the ancestors know what Maria saw in him.

Our little friendship na Maria blossomed and as the hours passed, I felt there was some sort of chemistry between us. We talked and laughed a lot. I was genuinely attracted to her and I so badly wanted to hold her in my arms.

We got there and met the cousin and his friends. They were about five or six of them, already drunk. Amongst them was a guy called Fraiser and his girlfriend, Maria…

Saka manje on the last day, I planned to fuck her but for some reason, Frasier wasnt doing any drinking. He had a headache and didnt wanna drink saka he was as sober as a nun. The whole damn day I was hoping he’d at least have five or six or more but kana one! My head was spinning because earlier in the kitchen, I had a little fumble na Maria which resulted in us slapping each other’s butts. Ahh, zvinotanga pa ma play fights askana. I slapped her butt and she slapped mine..I pinched it and she pinched my dick..AH! I held her by her collar and pulled her towards me…zviri so close to my face and looked directly into her eyes..Iye she playfully stuck out her tongue and then I sorta kissed it and akabva andi pusher away. Me, being Sugar Dick Dupree The Great , I knew kuti it was bhora pa penalty spot! All I had to do was to kick the ball into an open gate! Surely pakadaro you dont need invitation..You just realise kuti there’s more to come.

Anyway, back to Fraiser. He then sent Maria to buy him some paracetamol from a nearby tuckshop and I thought I’d just go along naye since i was bored. Along the way, we held hands, playfully piched each other’s butts and then kissed.. Kiss yacho was quite passionate. Taka kisser-na mu street and didn’t care who saw us. Vana vese started gathering around us,watching Sugar Dick Dupree The Great in action, even vanhu vakuru.

We stopped kissing then ndokupinda mu shop, bought some paracetamol and headed out back to the lodge.

Later on kuma 9pm, yakanga ya bed time manje. Pretty much everyone had gone to sleep early since this was our last night, but Maria, Fraiser and I were still up. We were just chilling & talking about music and politics. Ini i was busy scheming in my head. I badly wanted to have ‘one last moment alone’ na Maria but Fraiser was pretty much stuck to her like shit to a shoe saka i didn’t have a chance. I was thinking of all sorts of tricks to try and get him away from her but none were good enough. THEN it hit me kuti my friend had some really powerful sleeping pills in his jacket! Just what i needed! I noticed kuti Fraiser’s orange juice was low and sooner it needed filling up. Saka i quickly stood up, excused myself and headed straight to the room where my friend was sleeping. He was dead drunk and snoring loud. I went through his jacket, came across the sleeping pills and put them in my pocket . I then went back to the lounge and said “one more drink guys before we go to bed”..I didn’t even give them time to respond incase they refused, I just quickly picked up their empty glasses and headed ku kitchen.

In the kitchen, i quickly took out 4 sleeping pills, ground them into fine powder with my fingers and put them into Fraiser’s drink. I made a coke for Maria and I and then went back mu lounge.

Just as i sat on the chair, he stood up, took one gulp of his orange juice, finished it all in one go and then said, “thanks Dupree, but it’s been a long day & i’m tired, i’m going to sleep. Maria, c,mon handei..goodnight”. He then started walking off leaving Maria to take his glass to the kitchen. Ah! I was kinda shocked but happy at the same time because i knew it would only be ten minutes until the pills totally knocked him out. I just said “okay boss, tomorrow then..goodnight”.

He headed out whilst Maria went to the kitchen..

When she came back, I stood up, walked towards her, pulled her close to me and gave her a really passionate kiss. I slid my hand into her pants, touched her pussy and whispered to her kuti i’d be in their room in thirty minutes.. She just looked puzzled and said nothing whilst leaving the lounge.

It was clear kuti we were destined to fuck that night. She wanted it, I wanted it and the ancestors wanted it….. It had to be done…

I sat in the lounge thinking of how i was going to execute my plan. I decided kuti i’d go into their room to check if Fraiser was awake and if i found him awake, i’d ask him for some cigarettes..even though i don’t smoke.

45 minutes later, i headed to their room.

I opened the door slowly, went to Fraiser and started softly calling out his name. He didn’t answer. I gently shook him, slapped him but the man just could not wake up. I shook him some more but still nothing then I knew kuti the pills had done their job. Fraiser was totally knocked out! He was still fully clothed.

I went to Maria’s side, took of my shirt, shorts, pants and got into the blankets. She was wearing her pants and bra so i slowly removed them.

I pulled her off Fraiser (she had her arm and leg on him) and pulled her kuti auye towards me. There wasn’t much space so i got out of bed, went to Fraiser and pulled him right towards the edge of the bed zvekuti any funny movements, he’d have found himself on the floor!

For some reason, Maria wasn’t deep in sleep but she was deep in sleep. I know that doesn’t make sense but it is what it is. It was as if she was half asleep..part aware of what was going on and part unaware.. dunno how to explain it but it was weird..

I flipped her over so she could lie on her back, and then i sat on top of her. Ndakatanga softly kissing and licking her back and slowly started massaging her with my big hands. I massaged her back, the side of her boobs and her soft big butt. Ndakabva ndagara just on her thighs, spread open her butt cheeks and slowly started running my cock up and down her exhaust & pussy. Her pussy was dripping wet. I slid just the tip of my cock’s head into her pussy and slowly started fucking her like that. I was very quiet and all you could hear was our love-juices making tiny ‘wet sounds’. I spanked her pussy with my cock kuti PWA PWA PWA and her butt clenched shut, trapping my cock in between and she started twitching..achi gwina gwina. I knew kuti she was cumming in her sleep.

I got up, flipped her over on her back and face up. Her big breasts immediately fell to the sides. I got on top of her, held her breasts, placed my warm cock in the middle of chest and slowly started fucking them. The pre-cum oozing out of my cock provided ‘natural lubrication’ saka my cock slid in and out of her breasts with ease. After some time, i moved up to her face and started rubbing my cock and big balls all over her lips, cheeks and face..even her forehead and neck.

I got off her face, spread her legs open, got on top of her and started kissing her neck softly. She wasn’t really responding but i could tell something was brewing. I kissed her all over her body. I started sucking/licking her nipples, gently squeezing and nibbling on them.. She opened her mouth, let out a deep breath and started making some gyrating movements. I knew kuti i was pressing the right buttons. I slowly made my way down to her pussy and the lower i went down, the more she started moving.

I got down to the pussy, spread her legs wide open and started licking her inner thighs. I then pushed her legs far back (frozen chicken position) and started licking her pussy. Iye she held my head and started running her pussy up and down my face.

Her pussy was so wet that my cheeks and chin were wet.

She spread apart her pussy lips achi exposer her clit and I just dived onto the thing. She then held the back of my head, pretty much pulled my face into her pussy and started cumming in my mouth.. She shook violently as she came zvekuti some of her cum ‘escaped’ and hit my face.. That turned me on.

I looked at her pussy and saw some cum trickling down ndokubva ndananzva.. I didn’t wanna waste a drop so I licked both pussy and exhaust! Yaah! I licked her exhaust. Why not? By now you should know that Sugar Dick Dupree is a certified freak with a capital “F“! I lick everywhere.

Apa I was now playing with my cock, stroking it.. Iye akabva atanga kutamba nemachende angu and then I thought it was time to fuck her. I quietly got in between her legs and , iye ndokubata zimboro rangu akarinangisa mubeche make. She rubbed my wet dick head on her clit, pussy and exhaust kusvika beche rake was drenched richiita ma “kissing sounds” nekutota. Akabva aisa zimboro rangu pa entrance yebeche rake and I slowly slid in musoro waro. Ndakabva ndangotanga kumukoira ipapo ndichingoisa just the head. She started breathing heavily ndokubva adhonza magaro angu zviri violent signalling kuti she wanted it all and zimboro rangu rakabva rangoita plunged in straight away.

At first we started off zviri quiet, tichingoita ma heavy breathing. I even tried to muffle her noises by kissing her..infact i had my mouth covering her lips but as the pounding went on, we both lost control. I was pounding her mercilessly into the bed, roaring, moaning and groaning. The whole bed was moving and the headboard banging onto the wall and iye achiita mhere, screaming, “FUCK ME! FUCK ME!” ……………………….

Ah! i thought i said this was a teaser… Im working very hard on videos but the problem is most of them have my fave(or the girls’ face) on them saka its hard editing out anything.. Let me do some more editing and i just might be able to show you guys what i do kana ndichisvira!

click on the image below to see video

Sugar Dick Dupree playing with pussy

7 thoughts on “Sugar Dick Dupree :The Sex Tape (Lesson to Tinopona Katsande’s ex)

Leave a Reply

