CLIT TALK

CLITORIS: So, today I will do a piece on the CLITORIS. I don’t know where you are from but in Zimbabwe, we refer to it as “beans”… lol. That said, in the western world, some dudes do refer to it as beans so I guess BEANS is an acceptable term to describe. But I want to talk about HUGE CLITS. I have tried searching for videos of black women with big clits but cant find many so I guess we will have to do with old fashioned still images. Its bizarre because statistics have clearly shown kuti black women tend to have larger clits. The internet should be awash with big black clits lol… So, without further delay, here’s an image of a HUGE CLIT.
SDD BIG CLIT
Yeah, I know exactly what you thought. I bet you wouldn’t know what to do if your new woman undressed and one such clit popped up?  That is an erect clit with it’s hood,opened my friend. I have to admit, that is big. Fucking her in missionary would be interesting..

wp-1467157048705.gif

So, Mr Dupree Your Cuteness, what exactly is a clit?? A clitoris, my friend, is essentially a really small, underdeveloped penis. Yup, an underdeveloped penis!  In most women, all you ever see of their clitoris is the little pink bump that is hiding underneath the folds of skin at the top of the vagina called the hood. Click on image..
PLAYING WITH CLIT SDD
that pink thing she’s tapping in the centre of the image is a CLIT

So what’s up with women with huge clits, Mr Dupree. Is there anything wrong with them. Are they part male part female??? NO, there is completely NOTHING WRONG with women who have big clits! Men who have no or very little sexual experience will try to tell you she is a Hermaphrodite. This is completely normal and not a problem. Everyone’s vagina is different. It is just like a face or a fingerprint. There is nothing that says what is right or wrong, or good or bad. They are just different! Be proud of what you have.

Oh, okay. so what’s all this about it being an under developed penis?? That shit scares the crap out of me and I don’t think I can ever lick pussy again.

Well, look at it this way. A man’s chest really is a pair of under-developed boobs. Now, perhaps your woman should see you in the same light?

Ohhh..kay, that makes sense. You know, Dupree, I like the way you reason. You are filled with vast knowledge about these things. Anyway, lets get back to this huge clit business. What’s up with the one in this image below, Mr Dupree?? How come the huge clit in the TOP IMAGE is different from the one in the IMAGE BELOW??
Shebeen Clit Under Hood
Thanks for the compliments. No two clits are the same. Some are large, some are tiny and some are extra large. The one in the image above is hidden under a layer of protective skin, much like your penis is hidden under foreskin. As you know , a clit is very sensitive and it must always be protected. She can easily pull pack the skin and expose the clit.
Check the image below..
Shebeen Clit Under Hood 1
Okay, now I get it. So why do the big ones look like erect an penis???

All clits do get erect when aroused. As you can see, as it gets bigger it starts to resemble a penis. Now, some women may have a hormonal imbalance, causing their clitoris to grow larger than any clitoris would normally. You may have heard rumours about women body builders having penises or something. These rumours stem from fact.  Their clits  would have grown huge from steroid and testosterone use. The same way a man grows breasts by taking female hormones. Note that in this case the woman’s vagina still works normally and she hasn’t actually grown a penis, her clitoris has just grown very large. So, to sum it all up, if a girl is not taking any hormones (of the male variety) and she has no natural hormonal imbalance, her clitoris will vary in size. If it is a little on the small side or a little on the big side, it doesn’t matter. IT WILL STILL WORK AND FEEL THE SAME!!!!  THERE NOTHING WRONG WITH A BIG CLIT! STOP MAKING A FUSS ABOUT IT!
Big Clit Licking Shebeen Blog 1
I don’t care about how big her clit is, I will lick and suck on it until the cows come home. As long as it works, then I’m licking and sucking.
Big Clit Licking Shebeen Blog 3
That said, women with big clits tend to have explosive orgasms particularly when you are fucking her in missionary and it’s rubbing on your ‘pubes area’….. Big Clit Licking Shebeen Blog 2

Icho!

Svirorist!

Sugar Dick Dupree!

21 thoughts on “CLIT TALK

  1. Thanks for using a picture of me to point out what a ‘normal’ sized clitoris is, but would you please give credit to bnpae.tumblr.com (boris and lena, that’s us) for the black and white picture you used in your piece?

    Thanks,

    Boris and Lena

    Like

    Reply
  2. Hi shebeen! Am doing smth on FGM but realised labioclit elongation is the SAME CULTURE differently expressed. Can I use some of your pics?
    Get back soonest please!

    Like

    Reply
  3. There are some fascinating attitudes and practices concerning genital modification of women among African cultures, as I learned from first hand experience whilst working in East Africa (Uganda/Kenya) during the 1990s.
    Most of my experience in this area relates specifically to Uganda, where several of my women friends (yes, sexual!) informed me of the near universal practice whereby pubescent girls are trained, typically by an aunt, how to stretch their labia minora (i.e. the inner ‘lips’ of the vulva). The purpose of performing this activity is to permanently elongate the labia minora, and is said to be for the sexual satisfaction of both partners when the girl is eventually married. Failure to achieve sufficient enlargement of the inner labia can be claimed as legitimate cause for annulment of a marriage, and young teenage girls, who often perform the activity in small groups, actively compete with each other to produce the longest and thickest labia, chiefly out of concern for pleasing their future husbands.
    When I finally met and married a Ugandan woman, she was justifiably proud of her large labia minora, and was openly pleased with the results of her efforts ‘pulling’ them as a teenager. Two of my wife’s best friends happened to be from Zambia and Malawi respectively, and through hearing them talk about it, I learned that the practice of ‘pulling’ is actually quite widespread and common throughout most of Eastern, Central and Southern Africa.
    Interestingly, despite being from different countries and tribes, my wife and her friends all compared the size of their labia in the same way – by placing their thumbs on their extended index fingers so that the length of finger from the fingertip to the thumb equated to the length of their labia minora. All three of these women claimed their labia lengths exceeded from the tip to below both finger joints, and nearly to the knuckle in each case. My wife was being completely honest about the size of her labia depicted in this way, and I am happy to believe her friends were being equally honest about theirs.
    Although my wife maintains that ‘pulling’ the labia also enlarges the clitoris, and vows to have seen this occur among some of her school friends, I strongly doubt this is the case. The clitoris consists of similar tissue the the penis, which, despite those outrageous claims reaching your email inbox, cannot be mechanically or chemically enlarged to any significant degree – i.e. without resorting to surgical intervention, you finish up with what your genes dictate. My wife’s clitoris is large enough, but by no means extraordinary, even though her labia minora are among the largest ones I have seen. Some of my previous African women friends were endowed with much larger clitorises – some of them, as in the photos above, quite awesome to behold.
    In Uganda, the bean reference for the clitoris also applies – in the Luganda language: ‘kajanjaro’, literally meaning ‘little bean’.

    Like

    Reply
    • Thanx for sharing your story with us and yes as African women we feel well endowed and more sexy with elongated labia .
      The practice is widespread of course I’m from Zimbabwe .

      Like

      Reply
  4. Very interesting about the practice of elongating labia minora or inner lips by African women. I have my own hypothesis on this. It seems to me that women enjoy long, slow nursing, sucking, and massaging of the little lips long before they want direct stimulation of the clitoris. Since the brain produces a variety of endorphins, especially dopamine and oxytocin, and although I have no proof of this,(I can find no studies or literature on it), I firmly believe that stimulating the lips releases these two hormones in great quantities. It would make sense that oxytocin would be released at this point, since oxytocin is the hormone of love and compassion. A man stimulating the lips of the woman would develop that sense of well-being in her that would encourage her to allow him entry to her vagina. Lengthening those lips would increase the area to be aroused, making the anticipation of sex, as well as sex itself more enjoyable.

    I have had the pleasure of finding women with very large clits as well as thick, meaty labia. I spend as long as I can avoiding the clit during oral stimulation, with an occasional “surprise” lick thrown in, then as the woman’s response grows, and she becomes convulsive, I go to town on her luv button. Typically their orgasms become too intense, and if the woman is not very experienced, they may want to push me away. I try to convince them just to let me hold their lips in my mouth as they relax. Both pre- and post-climax and orgasm, inner lip stimulation seems to continue that feeling of well being and safety.

    I have had partners report to me that straight clitoral stimulation, or direct intercourse resulting in an orgasm is relatively unfulfilling to most, and is often referred to as a “utilitarian orgasm.”

    So that was a very long way to say “Slow down. Avoid the clit. Work on the inner lips. Don’t stop.”

    Like

    Reply
  5. that’s wat I call clits am addicted 2 sucking licking them. pitty I hvnt been getting any lately. real sex hungry any woman I can suck/lick till she climax. watsapp me 0** **** 8918. u can bring u frnds I love being a sex slave

    Like

    Reply
  6. I have avery large clit. I became aware of it when I was about eighteen. A guy I was seeing started fingering my vagina. I was dripping wet, he rubbed what i thought was a bump. It felt so good. I orgasmed so hard I almost passed out I lost my breath.I felt so good. From then on I love to have clitoral orgasams by letting a guy pull back the skin to exposed the clit and flick it with his tongue or lick it and suck on it, alternating back and forth until the pressure builds up and the feeling is out of this world..I can’t get enough. I’ve had multiple orgasam this way. I also finger and rubbed my clit with my index finger until I explode with orgasams.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  7. Pingback: RANDOM POST: LETTER FROM BARBADOS & TIPS | The Sheb

Leave a Reply

