Cock Worship

shooting the load

I lick the mellow sweet juices of your manhood off your penile hood.With my tongue I pry it open to reveal the shiny dark head so angry ,warm and inviting .,,ummmh !
You want me to use my wet tongue to lick the head , but I don’t…
yeah not soo fast ,not yet ,I suck on your thigh. I hear you are breathing harder faster almost desperate .. raspy, you groan ooooogh ! your knees slightly bent…eyes closed , hands trembling with desire you reach out and try to grab my nipples.
I move out of your reach I want you to beg for my touch ,my body ,my sex …!

I take one ball into my mouth and swirl my tongue playfully around it .
With my left hand I bring my nipple to the other testicle and start playing with it …teasing you .Your cock responds by bobbing side to side .
Rubbing my nipple on your testicle …
your face contorted you pull the sheets , you start gyrating your pelvis and you are hissing like a snake …

I put some whipped cream on your cock which is now rigid stiff and the veins are now visibly engorged with blood .
As I lick off the cream off your hungry cock you now speaking in tongues .
I take your big cock all in and you start fucking my mouth slowly at first .
You increase speed !
You go faster and I can feel you nearing the edge ..your body gets rigid …Your erection gets stronger
With a grunt and a shudder you announce ,”I’m coming “..and you deposit your thick creamy cum down my throat ..I swallow it all licking the last drop off your cock hole..
I love this!

I find it funny and very strange that there are women out there who do not enjoy sucking cock …especially if it’s your man . I’m convinced it is an honor and a privilege to showcase my skills of how womanly woman I am .
I cannot imagine myself doing anything else with as much enthusiasm vigour and determination .I eat dick with finesse I was born to please men.
Determination to catapult this man into tenth heaven where he swims in a sea of all things beautiful and soft marshmallow spurs me on .

I love looking in his eyes and seeing the deeper longing and lust with an edge of …”at your mercy ” babe .
I love feeling for it and touching it whilst still in the pants .
Grabbing it and admiring the handiwork of the creator and then I take it out and seeing it shoot out with it’s smooth masculine power of hard erection .I admire it once more .
I kiss it and lick it .
Then slowly I start stroking it whilst holding it with both hands .
With one hand I continue stroking it and use the other hand to stroke my nipples which by now are rock hard.

Precum starts oozing out and I’m
Licking the precum and he hisses in ecstasy followed by a grunt .I nibble the head and continue licking with my tongue encircling the whole length of the cock .

I insert one finger ,into my pussy and start fucking myself ooooogh!shivers run down my spine .I am soo wet
I start rubbing my clit and moaning gently whilst still sucking his cock

I love feeling him harden in my mouth…he fills it up till I’m gagging
the smell of the balls and cum oh! divine …the taste, feeling it throb in my mouth as it breathes and the veins O ! My ! The veins , getting all engorged and more pronounced … He starts groaning and grunting …
I continue licking and looking up at the pure ecstasy on his face and it gives me pride to know that in these moments I hold so much power to make this man happy .

Finally I announce to him “I’m coming” making him go over the edge and explode his hot creamy load in my mouth, which i swallow down not wasting a drop. Sometimes If I’m really turned on I even enjoy getting my mouth fucked roughly, as he loses control overpowered with lust.

SDD cumming

Beautiful isn’t it ?

Adina!

5 thoughts on “Cock Worship

  1. oooh,dat was so erotic I jst came.Im a 14 year old boy looking 4 some action,if anyone is interested,let me know and u will have this young long dick at your doorstep and in your pussy

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

