Fingering

sHEBEEN FINGER 1

Kufa kissed me passionately and was touching me all over squeezing my nipples and holding me in a tight embrace. I was getting wet and sooo aroused so I started to feel for his dick through his jeans. It was very hard so I started stroking it gently, he responded .Then his hand slowly wandered down my trousers and he must have been pleased when he felt how wet I was .

He pulled his hand out and slid it down my dripping panties. He ran his fingers up and down my wet lips, teasing me and making me beg for more. He started sucking my nipples and rubbing my thighs until I was begging for more then gently he started to stroke my clit… I gave out a little grunt  and that sort of encouraged him . He whispered in my ear ‘do you want more babe?’. I answered ‘Yes’

He smiled and gently opened my cunt lips and inserted his middle finger into my cunt .He started finger fucking slowly at first and then increased speed bit by bit.. and every time he pulled his finger out, he’d rub my clit . He was moaning and seemed to be really enjoying himself immensely which in turn made me soo horny .

After a while he shoved two fingers  up my pussy and they went in easily! He would pump, twist and turn them inside my pussy giving varied sensations . I curled my toes and grabbed him tight …He groaned and he went in deeper ,he must have hit my G-spot,I felt the sweetest sensation I had ever felt which made me moan soo loud that he had to hold my mouth with his hand whilst he kept on thrusting with his fingers and it felt just out of this world .I was so wet and so turned on I felt myself nearing the edge and I let out a big scream and squirted all over his fingers ..

I think no other man takes the trophy for fingering after him .Well, because of him I’ll give you a brief on fingering. It’s soo pleasurable to the female if done properly. It may even substitute sex if you just want variety …a break in routine or if you can’t have sex for some reason .

What is it?

Fingering is a sexual technique where someone touches another’s genitals or anus using their fingers. The outside of the cunt (the vulva) is packed with nerve endings that respond to being stroked and rubbed. One or more fingers may be pushed inside the girl’s cunt , simulating sex.

First and foremost, make sure both partners are comfortable. Everyone is different and enjoys different things so good communication is important.

The genitals are highly sensitive areas so make sure your hands are clean and your nails aren’t going to scratch your partner. Don’t just plunge in – it can be very uncomfortable, or even painful if there’s too much pressure – particularly when dealing with the clitoris. Go slowly and check if it feels good for both of you..

Touch gently and try changing your motions to see what gets the most response. You’ll soon learn what your partner likes (and isn’t so keen on).

Things to remember

You can’t get pregnant from fingering. Nor does it mean you’ve lost your virginity, although a girl’s hymen may break.

It’s still illegal before the age of 16. And forcing fingers into someone can be considered rape at any age.

STIs may spread if fingers go from one set of genitals straight to the next. The risk of infection is higher if either person has cuts or broken skin that come into contact with the partner.

Never be nagged into it – remember to respect yourself, always. Ultimately it’s a pleasurable experience so if you’re uncomfortable, say no.

Start with the usual kissing touching etc then stroke the whole pussy area on top without going inside .
You will notice she will start to respond with moans or grabbing you or touching you back .
Now like all things good ,show interest you have to be fully in it to win this one if your woman feels you are doing a service it kills the mood . Genuinely show interest . Moan !groan !grunt !

When she is fully wet insert one finger in a come hither signal into the cunt and that mound of flesh u feel at the top of the cunt is the G spot .
If you continue stroking this area she will have the mother of orgasms …or even squirt ( kutunda)!
The experience is out of this world .
Now go and do it and thank me later!

Icho

Adina!

20140220-161047.jpg

One thought on “Fingering

Leave a Reply

