Sugar Dick Dupree Hacks Into Ex Bootycall’s Online Diary

Author: Papi Sugar Dick Dupree
Publisher: Svirorist!
All rights reserved

– My pussy was dripping wet. I lost the amount of times I came.
– I was dying for him to fuck me. It had been long since my pussy had had good dick. We were both stark naked, on my bed. gosh, you have no idea how long it had taken me to get this guy in my bedroom. Now, finally, I had him to myself! I didn’t even want foreplay. I just wanted him to ram it up my pussy and start fucking..ipapo!
– His warm soft body on top of mine, pressing me into the mattress ndiri trapped underneath him.. Yes, trapped underneath that massive chest and broad shoulders.
– The longer he took his time to slide it in me, the more I wanted him. I was gagging for it, literally begging for him to fuck me. Ndanga ndatononokerwa. He was licking my nipples and sucking my boobs…Apo his warm dick was resting on my pussy, with its juices dripping onto my clit. His dick was wet with pre-cum.
shebeen blog wet pussy 4
– he then started rubbing my wet pussy with his dick..
– it felt amazing! My had become super sensitive..
– My exhaust was even throbbing.
– My clit had gone into over drive..
–  the longer he kept rubbing his dick on my pussy the closer I got to cumming.. In the end, I lost control and came all over his dick.
–  he’d sorta put the head in a bit, take it out, rub it all over my clit and exhaust and then started spanking my pussy.
shebeen blog wet pussy 5
– Now I needed to be fucked. I couldn’t wait any longer. It was just too much. How long should I continue to allow this torture to go on?
– So, I wrapped my thighs around him, grabbed his dick, put it right on the entrance of my pussy, grabbed his butt with the other hand and pulled him towards me in an attempt to slide his dick in my pussy. Yaah, why not? I needed it.
– when I felt the head sink in, I grabbed his butt HARD with both hands, pressed myself against him, tightly wrapped my thighs around his waist and made sure kuti the thing wasn’t going to come out.
shebeen blog wet pussy 2
– he tried to pull it out but I had a firm monkey grip on him. I held him really tight and lifted my pelvis towards him, making sure that his dick would definitely go in, inch by inch.
– he pushed in some more..Maiwe!  I never felt anything like it in my life. Amazing, incredible, somewhat painful. But after a few minutes, it started to feel a little better and I was able to move slowly up and down on his dick.
– Half of it sunk in, I screamed, he moaned and grabbed my hips, and we were in. RESULT! HARARE, TAPINDA !
– I looked into his eyes as the entire dick sank into my pussy. He had an “angry look” ..eyes fixed on mine and his teeth tightly shut.
– As the remaining inches of his dick disappeared into me, his mouth slowly opened wide, his eyes started rolling and then he closed them..
shebeen blog wet pussy 7
– Hearing him moan so loud turned me on and I started kissing him hard.
– he started thrusting slowly and pushing his dick deep in my pussy..pubic to pubic..choya to choya..
– when it completely sunk in, my pussy farted  because of the wetness. He then said, “I love that shit”!
– He began thrusting slowly back and forth into my pussy going to different depths, trying to see what made me cum. Still, I held on tightly. Over and over again he banged the bottom of my pussy, making me quiver with each push. Ndichiita kudedera. With a lot of slow fucking and determination, it was beginning to feel good to me.
– I wildly thrust back faster and faster..still holding onto him and never letting go. I didn’t want him to stop. I didn’t want it to stop. I wanted him to fuck the shit out of me all day, all night until my pussy couldn’t fuck no more..
– My pussy began to throb again, tightly wrapping its lips around his dick and my arsehole was loosening up. At about the tenth thrust, I screamed and my pussy began to squirt.  I flowed all over his dick and still he continued fucking me. Pushing his meat into me as hard as he could, forcing my pussy to continue flooding. By now, I was cumming like an open tap. The floodgates had been opened. It was coming out non stop running down his dick, and sliding off his balls, on my tummy, on his six-pack. He pushed me forward to stop me from thrusting and took a good long look at his dick. What wasn’t buried in pussy was covered in slippery cum.
shebeen blog wet pussy 6
– gosh, I was cumming throughout the entire session. I thought I was going to faint.
– Then the pace increased. ..and the thrusting became harder.
– I could feel his dick in my tummy..
– He started rubbing my clit faster and tore into my pussy like a man possessed.
– The whole bed shook as he pulverized the shit out of me. I was STILL holding onto him, screaming my head off underneath, cumming hard and spanking him. There were no slow strokes like what he had been doing earlier. This was a man trying to ejaculate. Man, he fucked me!!! Ndakasvirwa not zvekutamba.
– He then started losing his rhythm, and let out one heck of a mighty roar.
– he shoved his dick as deeply as he could into my pussy and began pumping a load of cum into me. I could feel it shoot up my womb. Iweka, it feels fucking great!!!!!  The look on his face as he came was priceless as he emptied his balls in me. It was as if he was about to cry. The eyes had long rolled into the back of his head. I pulled him and started kissing him..
– He then whipped his dick out of my pussy and sprayed the remaining cum all over me…and I rubbed it all over my pussy and tits.
Svirorist!
He collapsed into a heap on top of me and I hugged him. We started tongue kissing.
– My pussy continued to throb and drip with his & my cum……..

Imi ka, ndakasvirwa!

Icho!

Svirorist!

Sugar Dick Dupree!

5 thoughts on “Sugar Dick Dupree Hacks Into Ex Bootycall’s Online Diary

Leave a Reply

