Tea Bagging

Tea Bagging!
machende mahombe

 

So, what are we now talking about Mr Dupree? What’s all this Tea Bagging stuff?? I thought The Sheb was strictly all about xxx stuff??

Well, my friend, Tea Bagging is basically when your woman sucks your balls. I don’t know what they call it where YOU are but over here in Zimbabwe, this is called Tea Bagging.

Still don’t get it?? Tea bagging, my friend, is a term for the act of a man placing his genitals, specifically the scrotum, in the mouth of another person. It is said that the practice vaguely resembles dipping a tea bag into a cup of tea. Do you get it now?

Oh! My bad, I thought we were talking about breakfast. Yes, I get it now. So, anyway, what is your story regarding this subject, Dr Dupree?

Kunanzva machende 2

My story is: Ladies, you must start Tea Bagging your man! Why?
– because we enjoy it.
– It feels nice!
– It’s somewhat ‘empowering‘ seeing my woman’s face buried in my balls. It kinda strokes my ego and self esteem knowing that she’s down there licking and sucking them.
– It makes me feel like I have total dominance (a.k.a OWNERSHIP) over her.
– I like rubbing them on her face/boobs/chest and when I’m massaging her back, I make sure I sit on her so that she feels them on her. I literally rub them everywhere on her body.
– when in 69 position, I love it when they just sit on her face.
Balls From Underneath Shebeen Blog

I do not know why most women ignore the balls. I’ve never understood it. She’ll spend all night sucking, licking and slapping her cheeks with the dick but will completely ignore the balls. Maybe they think it’s a ‘No Go Area’. Its as if they’re just something that they don’t care that much about…To them, balls are just there and that’s it . But then again, I do not blame them. There are quite a lot of men out there who get all sensitive and do NOT  like getting them licked or played with because they don’t want anything near their exhaust lol.

Strangely enough,  not many guys discuss this subject, even on ‘Boys Night Out’. Its one of those subjects that never come up in any sexual discussions. Perhaps, it is a touchy subject..Hamheno.

I, Sugar Dick Dupree The Head Honcho, have had my balls played with nearly every time I fuck. Her hands gently rubbing/squeezing/pulling them turns me on greatly..especially when we are fucking in missionary and then she slides her hand down there to grab them, ag, that shit turns me on!!!
Kudya machende

Speaking of positions, I’ve had my balls licked whilst in doggy position. Yep, Yours Truly The Ayatollah Sugar Dick Dupree had to assume doggy position, with my legs spaced out and then she came from behind and started licking them. She loved licking them. That woman did justice to my balls and she also licked thy exhaust too. I was seeing stars the whole night and doing the Yogi-Yogi dance. Do you know what the Yogi Yogi dance is?? Neither do I , but I was doing it. I will never forget her.

So, are balls sensitive?
– Yes, when I get turned on they become very sensitive or even ticklish.

You have to be very gentle with them though. You cannot just suck and pull them hard because things can get painful very quickly. Never slap them..Yes, some guys can handle roughness to a certain degree but you always have to be aware that they are sensitive.

Kunanzva machende 1

Icho!

Svirorist!

Sugar Dick Dupree!

3 thoughts on “Tea Bagging

Leave a Reply

