S Double Dee VS A BBW: Pt 1

**Stororo

Author: S Double Dee The All Black Eldorado
Publisher: Svi – to the – Ro -to the- Rist!

SHEBEEN BLOG

– She was a BBW (big beautiful woman), 32 years old and stuck in an unhappy relationship.
– her boyfriend, some fat dog named Tafadzwa, treated her like shit.
– he openly used to say shit like ,”the only reason I’m with you is because our parents want us to be together and I can’t let them down. Look at you. You’re too fat”! He didn’t like her at all. Sometimes, from nowhere,  waingonzwa, “why are you so fat mhani”?!
– he was systematically breaking her spirit, crushing her self esteem and
shattering her confidence.
– from what I understand, he did get violent with her here and there..
– someone needed to save her. Ah! Let me say that again, someone special had to come to her rescue.

Enter Sugar Dick Dupree a.k.a Captain Africa: The Sexy Soldier.

– Yours Truly set out a grand master plan. I thought long and hard. I knew kuti it’d be a tough task but I’m called Sugar Dick Dupree for a reason. I’m always up for a challenge.
– so I started chatting her up. I wasn’t chatting her up just for the fuck of it or to snatch her away from Tafadzwa. I was doing it because I was genuinely attracted to her (i like em big)..and partly because I wanted her to see kuti she doesn’t have to be stuck in that relationship. I mean she’s been with him for 8 years! 8 years of abuse! Ah ah no ways, she needed to be saved.
– She was super scared of him, her confidence was rock bottom plus she didn’t want to disappoint the parents saka it wasn’t an easy task.
– but I turned on my charm.
– I’d see her kuma shops and compliment her..telling her how beautiful she looked. I told her on countless occasions kuti I was attracted to her AND that I wanted her to be mine. She never used to respond. She’d give me dirty looks, look to the side and then kiss her teeth.
– Then one day in the supermarket, I decided kuti i’d give her a dose of her own medicine. I walked towards her, iye she saw me coming and expected me to harass her but I walked right past her without saying anything, stopping a few metres away from her to look at jars of jam. It was clear kuti she was troubled. She looked at me zvikanzi “ko why are you ignoring me”? RESULT! My reverse psychology had worked. You see, my friend, women thrive on attention! They need to be desired. They are wired that way. The day you stop giving her attention, all hell breaks loose.
– Anyhoo, me and her got talking. I slowly built up her self esteem, worked on her confidence and she started to glow. Before you know it, she became a whole new person. Now, she was beautiful in every sense..
– but, we all know kuti there is nothing for free in life. I needed to be “thanked” for my hardwork. I had “restored” her and I had to be “thanked” for my services. I mean would YOU work for free? I don’t think so..
– So, I planned to fuck her

Enter The Svirorist!

– She was unemployed saka she used to spend the whole day at home. She lived in a small bachelor apartment (one big room with a kitchen in one corner, lounge in the other, toilet and bedroom on the other corner) saka she could easily tidy the room up in a few minutes, and then have nothing to do for the rest of the day.
– the boyfriend worked somewhere saka he was never at home, plus he never used to return home during the weekends. – which meant she was bored all alone at home and had nothing to do.
– all this boredom and loneliness drove her into my arms.
– she’d finish cleaning up and then get on the phone to call me. We’d spend HOURS chatting on the phone, Whatsapp and on Facebook.
– There is only so much you can chat about on Facebook before your conversations start to get sexual..and indeed ours got very sexual, very quickly.
– she started talking about how he hadn’t fucked her in around FIVE YEARS because of her weight. I think she said he had a little dick so when she gained weight, the sex became really rubbish. They couldn’t do it in certain positions anymore..and that’s where the problems began.
– She said she was aware that he was fucking other women so I told her kuti she needed to look for someone who would fuck her too. I then told her kuti I was dying to fuck her.
– we spent a few days sending each other images of our privates..
– then one morning, I woke up very horny saka I invited her over to my house.. I told her kuti I’d send a taxi to pick her up from her house and drop her off at my house. She agreed and I sent a taxi to collect her.
– from the way we had been chatting, we both knew kuti sex was on the menu. We wanted it to happen and nothing was going to stop us.
– I jumped into the shower, freshened up, wore my nice crisp white semi see through Calvin Klein briefs..mamwe aye ekuti mboro inenge yakadhindikira. and for sure, my dick was really on display..yanga yakadhindikira! You could see most of it.
– i wore a bathrobe on top and then sat down mu lounge waiting for her arrival.
– I planned to pounce on her. I planned kuti I’d hug her and then “accidentally” unfasten my morning gown revealing my goods.
– i have a great body saka I knew she wouldn’t mind..
– i waited patiently by the window looking out for the taxi.. And then it arrived.
– she got out, rang me and I came out of the house with money to pay for the taxi.
– as the taxi drove away, I held her hand, closed the gate and then held her by her waist.
– I spun her round, complimenting her dress and body..
– when she faced me, I inched closer to her and gave her a wet kiss.
– she kissed back and then I walked her into the house..

– she looked and smelt great. Akanga akapfeka a lovely brightly coloured blouse and a knee high skirt.
– we got in the house and sat in the lounge.
– I asked her if she wanted a drink zvikanzi “yes, anything alcoholic”. I had a bottle of S.D LéDupréé in the fridge saka I poured some into both our glasses.
– As I was pouring the wine, she stood up and took a little tour around the house, checking out everything.
– as she walked out of the room, I looked at her thick thighs and massive ass.. Man, I was so horny. I couldn’t believe that Tafadzwa thought this chick was ugly.
– I switched the TV on and sat on the couch. I loosened up my bathrobe to reveal my chest and just fixed myself up in such a way yekuti, if she sat next to me, my briefs would be exposed.
– Actually, I sat down with my legs sorta wide apart.
– she came back in the lounge and sat right next to me. As she sat down, her skirt sorta went up exposing her thighs.. She placed her hand on my thigh, dangerously close to my dick and took a sip from my glass.
– I put my left hand over her shoulder and she moved her face closer to mine. She then placed her thigh over mine and just stared at me. That shit turned me on. It was warm, soft and thick AND out on full display. I could almost see her pants. I stared at them quietly pondering my next move. It was clear kuti she wasn’t here to chat. She needed much more.
– I remember thinking kuti gosh she smells good.
– I placed my drink down and iye she started running her finger up and down my cheeks.
– I licked my lips and then kissed her.
– the kissing became somewhat heavy, lustful and somewhat passionate. There was lots of tongue licking, lip licking, tongue sucking, short kisses, long kisses..
– she was a great kisser. Her lips were nice, wet and soft. Her saliva tasted good!
– i kissed, nibbled and licked her neck and I could see she was getting really turned on.
– I unbuttoned her blouse and slipped my hands into her bra to rub her big boobs.
– she had massive boobs, the biggest I had ever seen with really dark nipples.
Mazamu Mahombe
– i squeezed them, kissed them, licked them and sucked on the nipples..
– iye she unfastened my bathrobe and started rubbing my dick. I looked at my briefs and saw ka wet spot ye pre-cum.
– I started rubbing her thighs, brushing past beche rake each time, teasing her..

– she then stood up zvikanzi, “don’t move. I just want to admire your body”.
– I remained stuck on the couch and watched her ‘worship’ my body.
– I don’t blame her. I’m the only man, other than Tafadzwa, she’s seen naked.
– she squeezed her nipples as her eyes roved all over my body..
– zvikanzi “spread your legs open a bit. Lemme see those balls. Ndoda kuona machende ako”..
– she then removed all her clothes and went to sit on the couch that was directly opposite me..
– she sat down with her legs spread wide apart, exposing her fat pussy which had dark lips..

– she started playing with her clit whilst squeezing her breast at the same time.
87fk8
– she then said, “bvisa those briefs”..and I stood up to remove them.
– zvikanzi, “no need to hurry. Remove them slowly and when you’re done, throw them to me please”.
– so I started removing them slowly..and off they came.
– when they came off, she immediately stuck a finger in her pussy..
– I threw the briefs at her and she took a long deep sniff at them.
– she rubbed her face with them and said, “I love scent ye mboro yako”.
– my dick was erect. The sight of her lying naked on the couch, legs spread apart, those breasts got me super hard so I start stroking it, whilst pinching my nipples.
– she then told me to stop stroking it and ordered me to stand by the edge of the couch she was lying on.. zvikanzi, “turn around slowly. I want to see your body”.
– i turned around slowly and just as I had faced the side, she said, “stop, ramba wakadaro”..
– by now her fingers were rapidly dipping in and out of her pussy.. You could hear it’s wetness..
Beche SDD
– she then said, “face me and start stroking it slow”.
– she sat up zvikanzi, “slap my face with it”..
– she laid back down with her legs spread wide in the air zvikanzi, “spank my pussy baby..rova rova beche rangu ne mboro yako”.
– so I got down on my knees and started spanking her pussy with my dick.
– she pushed her legs as far back to her should zvikanzi, “rub it ku mhata kwangu”..
– she was getting hornier and hornier..
– zvikanzi, “okay stop. Get up and turn around some more. I want to see your back”.
– So i gave my back to her zvikanzi, “spread your legs apart. Ndoda kuona machende ako akarembera”..and I did likewise..
– her fingers continued clapping against her pussy as she furiously masturbated.
– she then stopped, sat up and started kissing, licking, spanking & nibbling my butt. She sat back on the couch and pulled me. I gently fell on top of her soft body with my back on her tummy. I could feel her erect nipples pressing into my back.
– she held my head and started kissing me, hard. Her hands were all over my chest.
– she grabbed my dick and started jerking it off really fast, whilst playing with my balls..
– she was breathing heavily meaning kuti she was super horny..

Part 2 COMING SOON!!

Icho!

Svirorist!

Sugar Dick Dupree a.k.a The All Black Eldorado

3 thoughts on “S Double Dee VS A BBW: Pt 1

  1. am wondering if one day cud come across that bbw type of ladies to enjoy sex with. I got a big one. Any bbw out there who needs my big machine to enjoy…, app me anytime 772 332 362:

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

