Dear Woman

Has it ever occurred to you kuti it’s not your weight or looks that turns people off, but the low self-esteem, shyness and lack of confidence that you display? If you go around dressed up in mish mash (because in your head nobody looks at big or ugly girls) and walk around with your head hung down, dropped shoulders, NOBODY will be attracted to you. Your body language and face just scream POVERTY, DEEP ROOTED ISSUES, NHAMO etc..

Ever wondered why men always seem to swarm to you when you’re in a relationship asi won’t even look at you when you’re single? It’s because when you’re in a relationship, you change. You feel loved..
– this fills you with confidence,
– your self esteem is sky high,
– your look happy,
– your face screams HAPPINESS…
– even when you walk, you walk zvine authority…

Basically, you’re filled with life and this is what attracts men.

Ever wondered why your ugly friend seems to get all the guys, it’s because she displays the above whether she has a man or not.

Saka you need to start falling in love with yourself. Take care of yourself.
– Feel good about yourself.
– Always try to look good.

I’ll edit this when I think of more things to add.. That was an abrupt end, wasn’t it?? So since I’ve run out of things to say, I’m gonna say…

Icho!

Svirorist!

Sugar Dick Dupree

Dear Woman

One thought on “Dear Woman

  1. Well said. I am a beautiful, plus size woman with hips that is 16 ” more than my waistline. No one looks better than I do and when I walk I attract the attention. It is not my size that makes me be noticed, but the confidence that I have. Ladies, it is not your size or you clothes. My motto is, whatever you do make sure you, “ROCK IT!”

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

