From Tafara’s Girlfriend: The Saga Continues

To Sugar..

– Fuck me hard like I have never been fucked before..
– Fuck me hard till my whole body vibrates..
– Fuck me hard until my boobs start  bouncing to the rhythm..
– Fuck me hard because I want it..
– Fuck me hard because I want you to..
– Fuck me hard like I belong to you..
– Fuck me hard because I deserve it..
– Fuck me hard because I need it..
– Fuck me hard because my pussy is all yours..
– Fuck me hard because I command you to..
– Fuck me hard till I squirt all over you..
– Fuck me hard till I leave a big wet spot on the mattress..
– Own my pussy..
– Fuck me hard until my  pussy is all swollen and sore.. show it no mercy and pulverize hard me into the bed..
– Drive your dick hard into my guts and grind it deep in me..
– Fuck me hard because you want it..
– Fuck me hard because it’s your right to..
– Sugar, ndisvire!!!

SDD pounding her

Leave a Reply

