From Inbox: “Sugar ndibatsire help me. I’m dating a big woman and she’s not very confident with her body especially during sex. She thinks I find her disgusting. What should I do?”

– make her feel sexy
– give her compliments
– make her feel good about herself
– let her know you love her body
– during foreplay, spend lots of time ‘worshipping’ her body
– tell her just how horny you get when you see her naked
– send her texts saying stuff like “I’m thinking of your sexy big ass” etc etc..

Basically, iwewe you have to build her confidence. If you’re lying, she’ll know it because it will be written all over your face. If you’re genuine, she’ll know and she’ll become confident.

If none of the above doesn’t work, inbox me her details and address so I can personally visit her and properly diagnose the problem myself….

Big women rock. They’re usually quite horny and can fuck all week AND they cum hard.. Sugar Dick Dupree The Great Yokozuna appreciates big women.

Icho!

Svi to the

S Dot Dee

BBW

2 thoughts on “BBW

  1. That’s awsomely true,we big woman feel kinda ashamed when we have to get fully naked in front of a man,so with the things dupree said,the definatly work.m bbw n I LOVE ur site,though I only fentises n hvnt had any in over a year now

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

