“Hie Sugar Dick Dupree, please tell me, what would happen If I rub Vicks on my man’s dick? I want him to have a tingling feeling. I heard it’s good and men love it. Thanks”..

* * * * *

SDD’s response.

Bwa ha ha ha! Sweetheart, NEVER EVER EVER EVER do that shit because it HURTS like crazy!! It’s BURNS like hell and it feels as if your dick is on fire. Nothing will happen to the skin but it feels like the someone’s squeezing the dick really hard and it’s about to explode.

DO NOT ATTEMPT TO DO THIS AT ALL!

Iyeye akakuudza kuti Vicks works either doesn’t know what she’s talking about or she hates you. I know a lot of you Zimbabwean women give each other tips but the truth is most of those tips are untested or they simply don’t work. DO NOT DO IT PLEASE BECAUSE YOUR MAN WILL NOT BE PLEASED AT ALL!

How do I know? Because I tried it a few years ago just before I masturbated. I ended up not masturbating that week. Lol

Icho!

Svirorist!

Sugar Dick Dupree!

Vicks Vapour Rub

One thought on “Vicks Vapour Rub

  1. i AM LOVING THIS SITE.ITS SO EDUCATIONAL ,LEARNING ALOT AND CANT WAIT TO PUT WHAT I’VE LEARNT TO THE TEST.THANK YOU SO MUCH.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

