From Inbox:
“Sugar. What’s the naughtiest thing you’ve ever done. Taura chokwadi (tell the truth) pliz”.

SDD’s response:

Too many to mention. However the most memorable one was with some Zambian chick named Mutale in UK. I dont remember what had happened but we (me, her and her boyfriend..he was also Zambian) all ended up sleeping on the same bed. I think we had come from a party.. I can’t quite remember. But yaah, she was in the middle of us. Earlier during the day we had flirted like mad saka when we were in bed, the flirting became physical.

When the boyfriend started snoring (not too loud), she slid her hands into my pants and started rubbing my dick and got it hard pretty quickly. She was facing him. I fingered her until she was very wet, then she grabbed my dick and stuffed it into her pussy. The fucking was slow, gentle, very quiet but quite passionate.. I was doing long deep strokes and I think she came within a minute of fucking. She never took her eyes off him as we fucked, and at one point started kissing him.

I think I whipped it out of her pussy after she started fucking back..like I’d push my dick in her and she’d push her back into me, sorta thrusting back and forth rhythmically making the bed move. Plus her breathing had become heavier and there was just too much commotion. I remember looking at the boyfriend and seeing his head sorta bouncing up and down. He had stopped snoring and it appeared as if he was on the brink of waking up. So, I pulled out, turned to face the other and then went to sleep.

In the morning, he woke up and went to buy bread and cigarettes..which was a terrible mistake because as soon he left, I totally wrecked her pussy that morning. I destroyed her in a 15 minute session and ejaculated all over her.

I still see the guy. He’s a frenemy. I don’t know if knows kuti that’s what I did.

Icho!

Svirorist!

Sugar Dick Dupree

Mutale

Leave a Reply

