“Sugar. I’m just wondering. Do all vaginas feel the same??”

Well, in my experience, I can safely say that they all feel different..

– some are smooth inside.
– some are rough inside and outside
– some are tight
– some are too tight it feels like kunge there’s a tight ring around my dick
– some are ‘loose’, some super loose.
– some are just flat and floppy
– some get really really wet
– some get moderately wet
– some are dry
– some are shallow it feels like there’s a wall inside
– some are deep zvekuti you won’t feel anything no matter how deep you push it..
– some feel hot and very slippery
– etc etc etc

“Sugar: is there such a thing as ‘good pussy’??”

Yes (but it’s all in his head..) The girl attached to the pussy is what really matters. If he’s in love with you or attracted to you, your pussy will be classified as ‘good pussy’.

If he’s not attracted to you, then forget it. Your pussy will be classifed as mediocre pussy. I’ll give you an example..
– Patricia (an ex) had a tight pussy. It felt like there was a wall in her. I wasn’t attracted to her so whenever we fucked, I thought her pussy was mediocre..

– Tina (another ex) had a super loose wet pussy. I mean I couldn’t even feel my dick going in or out. I constantly had to touch it just to make sure I was still inside her…and I mean constantly. I was attracted to her and to be honest, I thought her pussy was greatest on earth..

So, you see, it’s really the girl attached to the pussy who matters. Yes, some guys love tight pussy but if he’s in love, tightness is not a major factor.

I’ll edit this post later. The WordPress app isn’t working properly on my phone and my PC is dead..

Icho!

Svirorist!

Sugar Dick Dupree..

Question From A Lady Via Inbox

2 thoughts on “Question From A Lady Via Inbox

  1. Sugar, man i got an issue.i ws a virgin wen i got married to a thin chik.i knew nothing bou women.bt now,i got kin intrest in heavy weight women.can u hook me up with 1.js wana experience how they rock bro.Wht du u say?free up to tell me watever u think bou this man

    Like

    Reply
  2. Sugar, man i got an issue.i ws a virgin wen i got married to a thin chik this year.im 25.she was a virgin too.i knew nothing bou women.bt now,i got kin intrest in heavy weight women.can u hook me up with 1.js wana experience how they rock bro.Wht du u say?free up to tell me watever u think bou this man

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

