Short One From Adina

– Grab my hair..
– Bend me over..
– Spread my ass apart and shove your tongue deep inside my tight walls.
– I want you to lick my pussy..
– I want your tongue to make love to my clit..
– I want you to make my toes curl..
– I want you to make my knees  shake and my thighs quiver..
– I want you to continue sucking my clit until its hard..
– bury your face in between my ass..
– I want to hear you making slurping noises..
– I don’t want u to stop until I cum all over your face…..

Sugar Dick Dupree

Icho!

Adina Shebeen

4 thoughts on “Short One From Adina

Leave a Reply

