She Loves The Dick

Just thinking about dick..

From a female fan..

Part 1.

* Gosh, I love big dick..zimboro zi hombe..
* I love love LOVE dick!
* I love the taste..
* I love the way it feels..
* I love the texture..
* I love it’s scent.. oh gosh it’s arousing to me..
* I love to sniff it in deeply..savouring his scent.. That sexy aroma coming from the dick, is the most arousing, smell I could ever think of..
* eish..
* I love the way it looks..
* I love the way it feels in my hands.. especially when it’s soft and then it starts to get hard..
* I love the way pre-cum oozes out, and the way it makes the head shine & glisten.
* I love the way the head pops in and out of his hand when he’s stroking it..
* I love the way it feels warm when he places it between my tits..
* I love the way the balls hang low..

Gosh, I love dick

from Brenda.

One thought on “She Loves The Dick

Leave a Reply

