Ndeipi..

New day, new position. As usual, I have no clue what this position is called but I do remember inventing it.. Yes, Yours Truly Sugar Dick Dupree is a famous inventor.

So, what do I like about this position?

• I’ll be totally relaxed..

• It’s comfortable..

• I have great view of her butt..

• I can see mboro yangu (my dick) sliding in and out of her..

Position Of The Day
• her exhaust will be on full display and within easy reach. Looking at it turns me on.. all I have to do is spread her butt cheeks apart and stare at it..lol

• I can easily spank her butt.. I like that shit.

TIPS

– Just play around with her butt…squeezing, spanking and rubbing it..

– You can tickle her exhaust if she’s into that stuff..

– Rub her thighs..

– If you enjoy seeing a really wet pussy, like me, then this is one position you MUST not forget to do. You will see ALL her wetness in full glory..

 

I think that’s all there is to say about this position…so…

Icho!

Svirorist!

Sugar Dick Dupree

 

 

 

 

02

Position Of The Day!

One thought on “Position Of The Day!

Leave a Reply

