Position Of The Day

BLOWJOB POSITION OF THE DAY!

Position Of The Day 1

I know this one will make MOST men uncomfortable because it exposes your exhaust AND it’s an unusual one PLUS you cannot see what she’s doing.

You should try this position.. I know some of you will think, “aah naah, I don’t like this..This isn’t me”.. but THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH TRYING! Have I done it before? Yes! I had an ex who enjoyed licking my exhaust and this position was a regular.

How was it?? It was different and it did feel good..

Position Of The Day 2

I can’t say much about this position so…

Icho!

Svirorist!

Sugar Dick Dupree

3 thoughts on “Position Of The Day

Leave a Reply

