Happy Birthday

Happy Birthday Shebeen Blog
The Sheb Blog is now TWO YEARS OLD!!!

Gosh, funny how time flies. Thank you everyone for your ongoing support. I value each and every one of you.

I have written a stororo (Threesome In Zimbabwe) but the images I have just don’t do the stororo justice, so I’m looking for better and nastier images.. and then I will post it either tonight or tomorrow.

Hope you are all good..

Icho!

Svirorist!

Sugar Dick Dupree and Adina ShebeenAdina Shebeen SDD gif

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday

Leave a Reply

