Update

I’m having issues with my last post (Positions Of The Day).

The last part keeps vanishing for some reason and I’ve had to edit it about 6 times. I don’t know what’s going on. I’ve just edited it and this time, I hope nothing happens.

Actually, the truth is: It’s my fault. I recently acquired an Android tablet and I’m struggling to get used to WordPress on Android. Its just messed up and all over the place. I cannot believe I paid nearly half a thousand (which really means 500) bucks for this shiny piece of crap. It doesn’t do what it’s supposed to do and I really do miss my old, broken down Windows device! It’s going to take me ages to get a new Windows device so the suffering looks like it will continue for a while.

Apart from that, I hope you’re all good.

By the way, I hardly proofread my posts so if you come upon any spelling errors, please forgive me. I just don’t have the patience to read the whole post again and edit the mistakes. It’s a lot like taking off a condom, and then trying to put it back on again. Ah! Did that even sound right? Is that a good comparison?? Ag, whatever.

Anyhoo, have a good day.

Svirorist!

SDD

One thought on “Update

Leave a Reply

