Leaked Convo

Hello there.

I was going to do a Position Of The Day post but decided to do this instead..

**  **  **  **  **  **  **  **  **

This was a WhatsApp conversation between a girl called “Chipo” (she’s a newsreader in Zimbabwe) and her friend “Rosemary”. I made these names up to protect the women so any likeness or similarities are purely coincidental bla bla bla…

Originally, the conversation is long and boring (they’ll be chatting about make-up, cakes, girly stuff, guys and fashion) so I will only post from where it starts to get interesting. It’s a bit short. The guy they are chatting about is your boy Sugar Dick Dupree.

29/05/2016

19:59pm(ROSEMARY): Ahh, why feel bad? Its not lyk u forced her.
19:59pm(ROSEMARY): Bsides it ws her idea so why feel guilty?? Stop worrying yoself.
20:01pm(CHIDO): You dont understand. He was more into me than her. 😎😎
20:02pm(ROSEMARY). Ok help me undrstnd. What do u mean by “more into u”??
20:02pm(CHIDO): He spent more time on me than her….
20:04pm(ROSEMARY): Ok, Im confused.com
20:04pm(ROSEMARY): Dont tell me kuti u were hogging the dick😂😂 😂
20:05pm(CHIDO): bwa ha ha ha @ hogging the dick. Yes I was  😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
20:06pm(ROSEMARY): kkkk you got a bit too possessive. Did u record it?
20:06pm(CHIDO): I was sorta embarrassed with myself because I completely forgot kuti we had to share.
20:07pm(CHIDO): 😁 😁 yes I recorded it 📹🎥. I was doing the recording myself. I made sure I had the camera from beginning to end.
20:09pm(ROSEMARY): Ah, u were the director lol. Steven Spielberg 😂😂. That ws a good idea, bcoz when u do the recording yoself, u make sure kuti your face is NOT in the vid.
20:10pm(CHIDO): 💯 camerawoman
20:11pm(ROSEMARY): show me the video or pictures. I need 2 see what this Sugar is working with lol.
20:12pm(CHIDO): ok gimme 5 minutes
20:12pm(ROSEMARY): 👍
20:25pm(ROSEMARY): Hey where art thou?? Nearly 20 minutes L8r and Im still waiting 😬😬😬😬😬😬
20:26pm(CHIDO): sorry, I’m still baking, needed to check the cake There’s the video…

image

20:30pm(ROSEMARY): 💣💣💣💣💣💣💣💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥BOOM! pakaipa! Damn!!!!!!!
20:31pm(CHIDO): lol
20:31pm(ROSEMARY): I surrender 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌. What a position! I need this in my life ASAP!!! Gosh
20:32pm(ROSEMARY): THIS is what they call multitasking. An athlete at work! I applaud that man 👏👏👏👏. Someone give him the Nobel Peace Prize please!!
20:33pm(CHIDO): 😂😂😂 Multitasking for sure.. and they say men cannot multitask! I have proof that they can
20:33pm(ROSEMARY): He has big balls.. I like that. I can’t quite see the dick though. Is it big???
20:34pm(CHIDO): Yaah, quite big. I think I took a close up. Wait, lemme upload it.
20:35pm(ROSEMARY): very good! I need to see it. Don’t take too long
20:36pm(CHIDO): the video quality isn’t that great.

image

20:38pm(ROSEMARY): oh wow.
20:39pm(CHIDO):😉 and they hit the clit too. It feels so nice 👌. I was seeing stars!!
20:41pm(ROSEMARY): he has a nice ass. Evelyn looks like she’s having fun. Look at her giving the camera the middle finger whilst u hog the dick 😂😂😂
20:42pm(CHIDO): 😂 she was very much enjoying herself.

image

20:43pm(ROSEMARY):  I have to meet this guy before I get married 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😞😞😞. He’s sexy 😍😍😍😘
20:47pm(CHIDO): 😂 lol
20:49pm(ROSEMARY): gimme his number. I need to speak to him NOW!
20:50pm(CHIDO): okay, give me ten minutes. I’ll call you. I just need to put icing on this cake.
20:50pm(ROSEMARY): Ok
20:51pm(CHIDO): 💯

Icho!

Svirorist!

Sugar Dick Dupree

10 thoughts on “Leaked Convo

Leave a Reply

